Wave Cushion - Ecru kate-jones-ecru-wave-cushion2.jpg

Wave Cushion - Ecru

135.00
Wave Cushion - Ecru kate-jones-ecru-wave-cushions.jpeg

Wave Cushion - Ecru

125.00
Wave Cushion - Ecru/Charcoal kate-jones-wave-cushion.jpeg

Wave Cushion - Ecru/Charcoal

125.00
Wave Cushion - Grey / Charcoal kate-jones-charcoal-wave-cushion.jpg

Wave Cushion - Grey / Charcoal

125.00
Ripple Cushion -Charcoal ripple-cushion-charcoal2.jpg

Ripple Cushion -Charcoal

125.00
Ripple Cushion - Grey kate-jones-grey-ripple-cushion2.jpg

Ripple Cushion - Grey

135.00
Bolster Larkspur Cushion kate-jones-charcoal-larkspur-cushion2.jpg

Bolster Larkspur Cushion

80.00
Medium Larkspur Cushion IMG_0890.jpeg

Medium Larkspur Cushion

85.00
Medium Larkspur Cushion kate-jones-fossil-larkspur-cushion.jpg

Medium Larkspur Cushion

85.00
Parker Cushion Ecru kate-jones-ecru-parker-cushion.jpg

Parker Cushion Ecru

75.00
Parker Stripe Cushion Kate Jones Parker Stripe Cushion detail

Parker Stripe Cushion

75.00
Parker Stripe Cushion Square kate-jones-parker-stripe-cushion.jpg

Parker Stripe Cushion Square

75.00
Large Larkspur Cushion kate-jones-ochre-larkspur-cushion.jpg

Large Larkspur Cushion

90.00
Parker Cushion - Mustard kate-jones-mustard-parker-cushion.jpg

Parker Cushion - Mustard

75.00
Drift Cushion - Mustard Yellow kate-jones-mustard-drift-cushion2.jpg

Drift Cushion - Mustard Yellow

125.00
Drift Cushion - Mustard Yellow 2_kate-jones-mustard-cushions.jpg

Drift Cushion - Mustard Yellow

135.00
Handspun Drift Cushion kate-jones-handspun-cushion3.jpg
sold out

Handspun Drift Cushion

155.00
Parker Cushion Black Kate Jones Cushion Back Black

Parker Cushion Black

75.00
Rollins Cushion IMG_0895.jpeg

Rollins Cushion

85.00
Ornette Cushion Small Kate Jones Akoya Button Cushion Detail

Ornette Cushion Small

95.00
Piaf Cushion Version 2 kate-jones-piaf-cushion3.jpg

Piaf Cushion Version 2

115.00
Piaf Cushion Version 3 kate-jones-piaf-cushion.jpg

Piaf Cushion Version 3

110.00
Piaf Cushion Charcoal Kate Jones Piaf Cushion Back

Piaf Cushion Charcoal

125.00
Piaf Cushion Ecru Kate Jones Piaf Cushion Ecru Back

Piaf Cushion Ecru

125.00
Ornette Cushion Charcoal kate-jones-charcoal-ornette-cushion.jpg

Ornette Cushion Charcoal

135.00
Ornette Cushion Ecru kate-jones-ecru-ornette-cushion2.jpg

Ornette Cushion Ecru

135.00