Drift Cushion - Mustard Yellow kate-jones-drift-cushion2.jpg

Drift Cushion - Mustard Yellow

135.00
Drift Cushion - Mustard Yellow kate-jones-drift-bolster-mustard2.jpg

Drift Cushion - Mustard Yellow

125.00
Handspun Drift Cushion kate-jones-handspun-cushion3.jpg

Handspun Drift Cushion

155.00
Wave Cushion - Ecru wave-cushion-ecru3.jpg

Wave Cushion - Ecru

135.00
Wave Cushion - Ecru/Charcoal wave-cushion-ecru:charcoal5.jpg

Wave Cushion - Ecru/Charcoal

125.00
Wave Cushion - Ecru/Charcoal wave-cushion-ecru:charcoal2.jpg

Wave Cushion - Ecru/Charcoal

135.00
Ripple Cushion - Ecru wave-cushion-ecru4.jpg

Ripple Cushion - Ecru

125.00
Wave Cushion- Mustard Yellow kate-jones-mustard-wave-cuahion3.jpg

Wave Cushion- Mustard Yellow

135.00
Wave Cushion - Mustard Yellow kate-jones-mustard-wave-cushion2.jpg

Wave Cushion - Mustard Yellow

125.00
Small Shaggy Cushion Charcoal Kate Jones Small Shaggy Cushion Back

Small Shaggy Cushion Charcoal

125.00
Ripple Cushion - Charcoal wave-cushion-charcoal3.jpg

Ripple Cushion - Charcoal

135.00
Small Shaggy Cushion Ecru Kate Jones Small Shaggy Cushion back

Small Shaggy Cushion Ecru

125.00
Parker Cushion Black Kate Jones Cushion Back Black

Parker Cushion Black

75.00
Bolster Larkspur Cushion bolster-larkspur-cushion3.jpg

Bolster Larkspur Cushion

80.00
Parker Cushion Ecru Kate Jones Parker Cushion button detail

Parker Cushion Ecru

75.00
Large Larkspur Cushion large-larkspur-cushion2.jpg

Large Larkspur Cushion

90.00
Parker Stripe Cushion Kate Jones Parker Stripe Cushion detail

Parker Stripe Cushion

75.00
Medium Larkspur Cushion medium-larkspur-cushion2.jpg

Medium Larkspur Cushion

85.00
Ripple Cushion - Olive wave-cushion-olive3.jpg

Ripple Cushion - Olive

135.00
Medium Shaggy Cushion Kate Jones Medium Shaggy Cushion Back

Medium Shaggy Cushion

195.00
Piaf Cushion Version 2 Kate Jones Piaf Cushion closeup.jpg

Piaf Cushion Version 2

115.00
Piaf Cushion Version 3 Kate Jones Piaf Cushion Charcoal

Piaf Cushion Version 3

110.00
Piaf Cushion Ecru Kate Jones Piaf Cushion Ecru Back

Piaf Cushion Ecru

125.00
Ornette Cushion Small Kate Jones Akoya Button Cushion Detail

Ornette Cushion Small

95.00
Piaf Cushion Charcoal Kate Jones Piaf Cushion Back

Piaf Cushion Charcoal

125.00
Ornette Cushion Ecru Kate Jones Ornette Cushion Ecru Closeup

Ornette Cushion Ecru

135.00
Ornette Cushion Charcoal Kate Jones Ornette Cushion Closeup

Ornette Cushion Charcoal

135.00
Rollins Cushion Kate Jones Rollins Cushion Side view

Rollins Cushion

85.00
Lilli Cushion lilli-cushion-backview

Lilli Cushion

95.00
Maeve Cushion Kate Jones Maeve Cushion2.jpg

Maeve Cushion

95.00