Arranmore Wool Scarf - Stone arranmore-wool-scarf-stone

Arranmore Wool Scarf - Stone

65.00
NEW Shingle Wool Scarf - Stone shingle-wool-scarf-stone

NEW Shingle Wool Scarf - Stone

75.00
Arranmore Wool Scarf - Ochre arranmore-wool-scarf-ochre

Arranmore Wool Scarf - Ochre

65.00
NEW Shingle Wool Scarf - Sienna shingle-wool-scarf-sienna

NEW Shingle Wool Scarf - Sienna

75.00
Arranmore Wool Scarf - Fog arranmore-wool-scarf-fog

Arranmore Wool Scarf - Fog

65.00
NEW Shingle Wool Scarf - Fog shingle-wool-scarf-fog

NEW Shingle Wool Scarf - Fog

75.00
Arranmore Wool Scarf - Charcoal arranmore-wool-scarf-charcoal

Arranmore Wool Scarf - Charcoal

65.00
NEW Shingle Wool Scarf - Charcoal shingle-wool-scarf-charcoal

NEW Shingle Wool Scarf - Charcoal

75.00
Lundy Wool Scarf - Sienna lundy-wool-scarf-sienna

Lundy Wool Scarf - Sienna

65.00
Gorse Wool Scarf - Rust kate-jones-gorse-scarf-rust2.jpeg

Gorse Wool Scarf - Rust

65.00
Lundy Wool Scarf - Seville lundy-wool-scarf-seville

Lundy Wool Scarf - Seville

65.00
Lundy Wool Scarf - Ginger lundy-wool-scarf-ginger

Lundy Wool Scarf - Ginger

65.00
Lundy Wool Scarf - Dark Olive lundy-wool-scarf-dark-olive

Lundy Wool Scarf - Dark Olive

65.00
NEW Mull Wool Scarf - Khaki/Sepia mull-wool-scarf-khaki-sepia

NEW Mull Wool Scarf - Khaki/Sepia

65.00
Gorse Wool Scarf - Khaki kate-jones-gorse-scarf-khaki2.jpeg

Gorse Wool Scarf - Khaki

65.00
Wool Dazzle Scarf - Khaki/Peat wool-dazzle-scarf-khaki-peat

Wool Dazzle Scarf - Khaki/Peat

65.00
Gorse Wool Scarf - Caspian gorse-wool-scarf-caspian

Gorse Wool Scarf - Caspian

65.00
NEW Mull Wool Scarf - Caspian/Navy mull-wool-scarf-caspian-navy

NEW Mull Wool Scarf - Caspian/Navy

65.00
NEW Skye Wool Scarf - Linen/Dark Blue skye-wool-scarf-linen-darkblue

NEW Skye Wool Scarf - Linen/Dark Blue

65.00
Lundy Wool Scarf - Dark Blue lundy-wool-scarf-dark-blue

Lundy Wool Scarf - Dark Blue

65.00
Faroe Wool Scarf - Charcoal faroe-wool-scarf-charcoal

Faroe Wool Scarf - Charcoal

65.00
Large Wool Dazzle Scarf - Linen/Black large-wool-dazzle-scarf-linen-black

Large Wool Dazzle Scarf - Linen/Black

89.00
Wool Dazzle Scarf - Grey/Black wool-dazzle-scarf-grey-black

Wool Dazzle Scarf - Grey/Black

65.00
Lundy Wool Scarf - Charcoal lundy-wool-scarf-charcoal

Lundy Wool Scarf - Charcoal

65.00
Gorse Wool Scarf - Dark Blue gorse-wool-scarf-dark-blue

Gorse Wool Scarf - Dark Blue

65.00
Gorse Wool Scarf - Charcoal gorse-wool-scarf-charcoal

Gorse Wool Scarf - Charcoal

65.00
Gorse Wool Scarf - Piccalilli gorse-wool-scarf-piccalilli

Gorse Wool Scarf - Piccalilli

65.00
Gorse Wool Scarf - Tomato kate-jones-gorse-scarf-tomato.jpeg

Gorse Wool Scarf - Tomato

65.00